Application Notes

Application Date
Enrollment for academic year 2022-2023

 

For Local Application: enrollment of 2022 Fall semester (September)

 

 Deadline: March 14, 2022 (Monday)
 Entrance Exam: April 2, 2022 (Saturday)

 

 Deadline: May 10, 2022 (Tuesday)
 Entrance Exam: May 28, 2022 (Saturday)

 

 Deadline: July 18, 2022 (Monday)
 Entrance Exam: August 6, 2022 (Saturday)

 

 Application for Counseling Programs Only

 Deadline: June 27, 2022 (Monday)

 Entrance Exam: July 9, 2022 (Saturday)

 

For Local Application: enrollment of 2023 Spring semester (January)

 

 Deadline: October 24, 2022 (Monday)
 Entrance Exam: November 12, 2022 (Saturday)

 

For Non-Local Application: enrollment of 2022 Fall semester (September)

 

 Deadline: January 15, 2022